free private poker,bonus poker online,casino games slots

best online poker sites reddit

:
States in Peninsular Malaysia with Saturdays and Sundays as weekends
Monday to Thursday:
8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Break: 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Friday:
8.00 am - 4.45 pm
Break: 12.30 pm - 2.45 pm

States in Peninsular Malaysia with Fridays and Saturdays as weekends
Sunday to Wednesday:
8.00 am - 4.45 pm
Break : 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Thursday:
8.00 am - 4.30 pm
Break : 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm

Sabah & Sarawak
Monday to Thursday:
7.30 am - 4.15 pm
Break : 1.00 pm - 2.00 pm
Friday:
7.30 am - 4.15 pm
Break : 11.45 am - 2.00 pm

roulette play online free games

: For Communication and multimedia product: To get the permit, you will need to provide the information below and email to sirimepermit@sirim.my:
1. K1 form (Custom form) & Airway Bill (if your item is under Forwarding Company; UPS / DHL etc.)
OR
Pos Malaysia statement & Airway Bill(if you Forwarding Company is under Pos Malaysia)

2. free private poker Specification / Brochure (model/brand)

3. Photocopy IC / Passport (for foreigner)

4. Commercial Invoice / Proforma Invoice

5. Purpose of Import (personal use/company/exhibition/sales)

The Application Form and Quotation (Permit Charges) will be emailed to you once the above information received by Permit Team.
After you have completed the Application Form and make the payment, kindly email that information to Permit Team for them to process your application.
Application process will take within 1 to 2 working days.
You will receive the Certificate of Approval for you to submit to your Forwarding Company to claim your item.

Person in-charge:
Rustam Samsul
Tel: 03-55445911
H/p: 010-9710516
Email: rustam@sirim.my

Fatin Suryati Mohd Anuar
Tel: 03-55445883
H/p: 019-3921340
Email: fsuryati@sirim.my>

Zetty Zulaikha Zaidi
Tel: 03-55445935
Email: zetty@sirim.my>

bet real money online blackjack online poker friends free bet real money online blackjack

Person in-charge:
Ir. Syed Fadzil - IECEX
Tel: 03-55445636
H/p: 019-3223375
Email: syed@sirim.my

Wan Fariza Johari - Eco label/non electrical
Tel: 03-55446499
Email: wfariza@sirim.my

Nordiana Busero - Electrical
Tel: 03-55445993
Email: nordiana@sirim.my

Siong Mee Fen - Label
Tel: 03-55445984
Email: meefen@sirim.my

Masitah Mohd Mangsor - Application
Tel: 03-55445993
Email: masitah@sirim.my

slot 777 online

:
1. Enquiry
Sent the following details to cserviceqas@sirim.my:
• free private poker details (specification, brochure, drawing etc.)
• Type of test/test methodology/reference standard
• Company address and contact person

Note: It is compulsory to request item No. 1 from customer for escalation to section.



2. Quotation
Issuance of quotation (PP3) by SIRIM QAS International

3. Submission of application
Submission of application by client:
• Application form (PP1)
• Quotation (PP3)
• Full payment as per quotation issued

4. Submission of sample
Submission of sample by client

5. Issuance of Test Report
• Issuance of test report to the customer via Testing Management System (TMS)
• Information of status of Test Report & sam-ples through (TCQS/FOR/03-1)

Person in charge:

ELECTRICAL
Nor Ashida binti Md Ghazali - Audio Video & Electronic Lab & Battery
Tel: 03-55446174
Email: ashida@sirim.my

Muhammad Ridhuan Bin Razali - Cable & Domestic Lab - House-hold free private pokers
Tel: 03-55446907
Email: ridhuan@sirim.my

Faizal Bin Hakim - Lamps, Accessories & IP Test (Ingress Protection)
Tel: 03 - 55445093
Email: faizalh@sirim.my

CIVIL AND CONSTRUCTION
Abdul Razak Mat Jam - Technical
Tel: 03-55445861
H/p: 013-3715165
Email: abrazak@sirim.my

Nurliyana binti Roslaily
Tel: 03-55445183
Email: liya@sirim.my

OTHER THAN ELECTRICAL & CIVIL
Azizi bin Ahmad
Tel: 03-55446596
Email: aazizi@sirim.my

Rosnah Binti Mohd Yusof
Tel: 03-55445926
Email: rosnah@sirim.my

Shuana Binti Mohd Aris
Tel: 03-55445006
Email: shuana@sirim.my
free blackjack download live blackjack side bets real money poker games

Person in charge:

Norliza Abu Razak - Administration
Tel: 03-55445649
Email: norlizar@sirim.my

Ahmad Faisal bin Zadeli - Technical
Tel: 03-55445043
Email: afaisalz@sirim.my

best online poker game with friends demo slot sweet bonanza internet poker games Customer need to liaise directly with CIDB for CoA application. Contact details as follows:

Ezza Hanum
Tel: 03-4047 7452 / 7442 / 7443
Email: ezza.hanum@cidb.gov.my

En. Izzat Azri
Tel: 03-4047 7445 / 7446
Email: izzat@cidb.gov.my

If the HS Code stated SIRIM, customer liaise directly with SIRIM for CoA application,2 player poker online


Procedure to apply Certificate of approval:
1. Get username/password from dagangnet (COA have to apply using epermit online system) Visit http://epermit.dagangnet.com.my
2. Fill in all needed information with attached Bill of lading, packing list, mill certificate (English words) and invoice.
3. SIRIM will issue quotation.
4. Importer pay the said quotation.
5. Importer send the proof of payment and purpose date for inspection.
6. Inspection and testing.
7. If comply COA will be granted

Person in charge:
Mohd Fitri Faizrin Bin Md Elias
Tel: 03 - 5544 6649
Email: faizrin@sirim.my

Nur Shuhada binti Shaari
Tel: 03 - 5544 6648
Email: shuhada@sirim.my
free blackjack 888 nlop play now

Note: Eco Labelling Scheme license is valid for TWO (2) years.


Person in-charge:
Wan Fariza Johari - Eco label/non electrical
Tel: 03-55446499
Email: wfariza@sirim.my

Masitah Mohd Mangsor - Application
Tel: 03-55445993
Email: masitah@sirim.my
vegasworldfreeslots roulette royale online poker online iphone
2. Application

texas holdem poker online free miniclip,Upon acceptance of the quotatin, the applicant is required to submit the application form together with the application fee. Audit team leader responsible for the client file will be appointed.


3. Stage 1 Audit

Stage 1 audit is carried out to determine the adequacy of the client’s management system documentation and readiness to proceed to the Stage 2 audit.,make money playing blackjack online


4. Stage 2 Audit

best online poker sites reddit,After the findings from the Stag 1 audit have been resolved, the client is to notify the Audit Team Leader on the readiness to proceed to the Stage 2 audit. The purpose of the Stage 2 audit is to evaluate the implementation, including effectiveness, of the client’s management system.


5. Recommendation

win poker online,On satisfactory completion of the Stage 2 audit and verification of any non-conformity (ies) raised, the Audit Team Leader will prepare a recommendation report to the appointed decision maker for approval.


6. Approval of Certification

play american roulette online free,The appointed decision maker rviews and approves the recommendation for certification under the authority of the Certification Advisory Committee.


7. Issuance of Certificate

",The certificate will be issued upon payment of all fees and the signing of the Certification Agreement. The certificate is valid for 3 or 5 years from the date of approval (based on scheme).


8. Surveillance and Recertification Audit

roulette play online free games,All certified organisations will be subjected to one annual surveillance audit. In exceptional cases, 2 or 4 surveillance audits (based on scheme) may be carried out annually. The first surveillance audit will be carried out within 12 months from the date of certification. Renewal of certification is subject to a satisfactory recertification audit carry out before the expiry of the certificate.



Person in charge:

Loo Soon Khai- Engineering & Others (mechanical)
Tel: 03-55445678
H/p: 019-2163399
Email: skloo@sirim.my

Emirlia Binti Azmir - Service Industry
Tel: 03-55445045
H/p: 019-3229853
Email: emirlia@sirim.my

Loong Poh Kwan - Food, Forestry & Agriculture
Tel: 03-55446347
H/p: 012-5007362
Email: pkloong@sirim.my
free game roulette play

: Please contact person in charge :

Wan Rosmawati Binti Wan Abdullah
Tel : 03- 55446105

Salinah Baharudin
Tel: 03- 55446112
OR
Email: salesofstandard@sirim.my

webmaps